top of page

 

2022-2023 Board of Directors & Officers

*Last updated July 19, 2023

Michael W. Barill, Esq.

Member, Steptoe & Johnson PLLC

P. O. Box 1616

Morgantown, WV 26507-1616

 Phone: (304) 598-8115

Email: michael.barill@steptoe-johnson.com

 

David R. Croft, Esq.

Member, Spilman, Thomas & Battle, PLLC

1233 Main Street, Suite 4000

Wheeling, WV 26003

Phone: (304) 230-6952

Mobile: (304) 280-5076

Email: dcroft@spilmanlaw.com

 

Miri D. Hunter, CPA, CVA, CGMA

Member, Suttle & Stalnaker PLLC

1411 Virginia Street, East

Suite 100

Charleston, WV 25301

Phone: (304) 343-4126

Email: mhunter@suttlecpas.com

 

Gary LeDonne, CPA

Teaching Associate Professor, West Virginia University,

John Chambers College of Business and Economics

83 Beechurst Avenue

P. O. Box 6025

Morgantown, WV 26505

Phone: (304) 293-7864

Email: galedonne@mail.wvu.edu

Noel P. Brock, Esq.

Noel P. Brock, Attorney at Law

1038 Eisenhower Drive

Suite 305

Beckley, WV 25801

Phone: (619) 300-1207

Email: noel@noelpbrock.com

 

Lynn Flink, CPA, MPA, CGMA, FAFI

Principal, The Rodeheaver Group P.C.

3214 Earl L Core Road

Suite 200

Morgantown, WV 26508

Phone: (304) 777-4272

Email: Lynn.Flink@rgroupcpa.com

Craig A. Griffith, Esq.

Partner, Frost Brown Todd LLC

500 Virginia Street East

Suite 1100

Charleston, WV 25301

Phone: (304) 348-2407

Email: cgriffith@fbtlaw.com

Paul G. Papadopoulos, Esq.

Member, Spilman, Thomas & Battle, PLLC

P. O. Box 273

Charleston, WV 25321

Phone: (304) 720-3409

Email: ppapadopoulos@spilmanlaw.com

 

Floyd “Kin” M. Sayre, III, Esq.

Partner, Bowles Rice LLP

101 South Queen Street

Martinsburg, WV 25401

600 Quarrier Street

Charleston, WV 25301

Phone: (304) 264-4226

Email: ksayre@bowlesrice.com

John S. Treu, CPA

Associate Professor, West Virginia University

John Chambers College of Business and Economics

83 Beechurst Avenue

P. O. Box 6025

Morgantown, WV 26505

Phone: (304) 293-6604

Email: John.Treu@mail.wvu.edu

 

Elaine Waterhouse Wilson, Esq.

Professor of Law, West Virginia University College of Law

101 Law School Drive

P. O. Box 6130

Morgantown, WV 26506-6130

Phone: (304) 293-7802

Email: elaine.wilson@mail.wvu.edu

 

Erin L. Winter, Esq.

Deputy Tax Commissioner, West Virginia State Tax Department

P. O. Box 1005

Charleston, WV 25324

Phone: (304) 558-5330

Email: erin.l.winter@wv.gov

President

Steven F. Luby, Esq.

Member, Steptoe & Johnson PLLC

707 Virginia Street, East, 17th Floor

P. O. Box 1588 (25326-1588)

Charleston, West Virginia 25301

Phone: (304) 353-8173

Email: steven.luby@steptoe-johnson.com

Vice President

Kevin A. Highlander, CPA

Partner, Baker Tilly US, LLP

101 Washington Street East

Charleston, WV 25301

Phone: (304) 346-0441

Email: Kevin.Highlander@bakertilly.com

Secretary

Trinity J. Gray, Esq.

Associate General Counsel, Charleston Area Medical Center / Vandalia Health

1204 Kanawha Boulevard East

Charleston, WV  25301-0553

Phone: (304) 388-0257

Email: trinity.gray@vandaliahealth.org

 

Treasurer

J. Marlin Witt, CPA, CFP, CGMA

Partner, Baker Tilly US, LLP

101 Washington Street East

Charleston, WV 25301

Phone: (412) 635-6270

E-mail: Marlin.Witt@bakertilly.com

bottom of page